Author Topic: EGAD January 2022  (Read 82 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline smudge

  • G8 Contact Group
  • Marshal of the Air Force
  • *
  • Posts: 10349
  • Human Name: Andrew
  • Local Airport: EGAD PP:QK 360R:GOTNA
EGAD January 2022
« on: August 04, 2022, 09:19:39 PM »
Saturday 01 January

No movements


Sunday 02 January

No visitors

Residents:
C152 G-UFCN
C152 G-UFCP first movement of the year


Monday 03 January

No visitors

Residents:
C152 G-UFCP


Tuesday 04 January

R44 G-NICI
a 14:26
d 15:05

Residents:
C152 G-UFCN
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCI
RV7 G-CMON


Wednesday 05 January

L8 G-AKTI
a 12:40
Stayed until 12 January

C170 G-MDAY
a 13:45
d 14:10

DR10 G-BIOI
a 14:50
d ?

Residents:
C42 G-CCCT
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
C172 G-UFCI
JABI G-BZHR
PA31 N642P local flying
R22 G-LHCB
RV8 G-JRVB
Thruster G-EVEY
TL20 G-CGLZ


Thursday 06 January

No visitors

Residents:
C152 G-UFCP


Friday 07 January

No visitors

Residents:
C152 G-UFCP


Saturday 08 January

No visitors

Residents:
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCI
Thruster G-CGFZ


Sunday 09 January

No visitors

Wind gusting to 30kts

Residents:
C172 G-UFCI
Thruster G-CGFZ


Monday 10 January

R44 G-CDCV
a 15:14
Stayed overnight

Residents:
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
EV97 G-CESV
PA31 N642P to & from EGEC Campbeltown


Tuesday 11 January

R44 G-CDCV
Had arrived 10 January
d 08:56
a 10:54
d 12:04

R44 G-OESP
a 11:55
Circuits & local flying
d 14:33

RV12 G-CHTI
a 12:25
d 14:22

NG4 EI-MIR
a 14:02
d 14:58
Touch & go 15:01 and then departed

Residents:
AP22 G-CWTD
AP32 G-ENVV
C42 G-CCCT
C42 G-SFAR
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
C172 G-UFCI
COY2 G-CITH
D6CR G-AWSN
EV97 G-CESV
PNR2 G-CGMW
RV6 G-RVNI
RV7 G-CEID
Thruster G-CGFZ
TL20 G-CGLZ
XAir-Hawk G-LMCB


Wednesday 12 January

COY2 G-SHUC
a 12:31
d 13:40

C42 G-DMCI
a 12:40
d 14:10

L8 G-AKTI
Had arrived 05 January
d 15:10ish

HUSK G-USKY
a 13:35
d 15:10 with G-AKTI

CRUZ G-SCZR
a 13:35
d 15:15 in trail behind G-USKY

Residents:
AP32 G-ENVV
C42 G-CCCT
C152 G-UFC_
C172 G-UFCI
EV97 G-CESV
JABI G-PHYS
Quik C-CFXX
Quik G-WBLY
R22 G-LHCB
RV7 G-CEID
RV7 G-PYPE


Thursday 13 January

PA22 G-ARFD
a 11:20
d 13:00

R44 G-NICI
a 15:14
Stayed overnight

Residents:
AP22 G-CWTD
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
C172 G-UFCI
D6CR G-AWSN
EV97 G-CESV
Quik G-CFXX
RV6 G-RVNI
RV7 G-CMON
Thruster G-EVEY


Friday 14 January

R44 G-NICI
Had arrived 13 January
d 14:42
a 15:07
Then circuits around EGAD and stayed overnight

Residents:
C152 G-UFCN
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
C172 G-UFCI
EV97 G-CESV
R22 G-LHCB
RV7 G-CEID
RV7 G-CEIG
SKRA G-CEZE
Thruster G-CGFZ


Saturday 15 January

No visitors

Residents:
AP32 G-ENVV
C172 G-UFCI
Thruster G-CGFZ


Sunday 16 January

C182 N22NN
a 11:53
d 15:20

R44 G-NICI
Had arrived 13 January
d 13:44

CRUZ G-CESZ
a 12:40ish
Local flying
d 13:50

B06 G-TOYZ
a 14:12
d 15:58

SKRA G-CDWM
a 15:40
d 16:15ish

Residents:
AP22 G-CWTD
C42 G-CCCT
C152 G-UFCN
C152 G-UFCP
C172 G-UFCG
C172 G-UFCI
PNR3 EI-DUL
Quik G-CFXX
R22 G-LHCB
RV6 G-RVNI
RV7 G-CMON
SKRA G-CEZE
Thruster G-RAFH
« Last Edit: Yesterday at 10:46:30 PM by smudge »